Flamborough Hockey (Flamborough-Dundas Minor Hockey)

Latest News
No news articles have been submitted.
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
TuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Atom Select White
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
SELECT - PRACTICE
PW
DMHA 6 - Flames
7:00 PM
vs. FHA - PW - FHA 3 - Nashville
PW
DMHA 5 - Oilers
8:00 PM
vs. FHA - PW - FHA 1 - Washington
BAN
FHA 3 - Washington
9:00 PM
vs. FHA - BAN - FHA 2 - New Jersey
BAN
FHA 1 - Tampa Bay
7:00 PM
vs. FHA - BAN - FHA 3 - Washington
MID
Dallas
8:00 PM
vs. FHA - MID - Colorado
MID
Nashville
9:00 PM
vs. FHA - MID - Chicago
PW
FHA 2 - Dallas
7:00 PM
vs. FHA - PW - FHA 4 - Winnipeg
BAN
FHA 3 - Washington
8:00 PM
vs. FHA - BAN - FHA 2 - New Jersey
ATO
Petes
6:00 PM
vs. FHA - ATO - Colts
ATO
Sudbury
7:00 PM
vs. FHA - ATO - Bulldogs
NOV
FHA 4 - Bulldogs
9:00 AM
vs. FHA - NOV - FHA 1 - 67's
NOV
FHA 2 - Spirit
10:15 AM
vs. FHA - NOV - FHA 3 - Wolves
ATO
11:30 AM
3rd Place (FHA) @ 1st Place (FHA)
ATO
12:45 PM
4th Place (FHA) @ 2nd Place (FHA)
PW
FHA 2 - Dallas
2:00 PM
vs. FHA - PW - FHA 1 - Washington
PW
FHA 4 - Winnipeg
3:15 PM
vs. FHA - PW - FHA 3 - Nashville
MID
5:45 PM
4th Place (FHA) @ 1st Place (FHA)
MID
7:00 PM
3rd Place (FHA) @ 2nd Place (FHA)
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
Category Record
Upcoming Games
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from fdmha.com on Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 6:30 AM