Executive & Staff (Flamborough-Dundas Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Ed Finoro
    Executive Photo
    FHA President
  • Mark Girard
    Executive Photo
    DMHA President
  • Shawn Albert
    Executive Photo
    FHA Vice-President
  • Rory Sones
    Executive Photo
    FHA REP Director
  • Barry Forth
    Executive Photo
    DMHA Director
  • Jason Hoogenboom
    Executive Photo
    FHA Director
List of Staff
  • Kelly Palmer
    Staff Photo
    FDREP Registrar
  • Dave Coleman
    Staff Photo
    FDREP Ice Scheduler
  • Sandra Finoro
    Staff Photo
    FDREP Accountant
  • Graham Hawkins
    Staff Photo
    FDREP Risk Director
  • Alex Belgrade
    Staff Photo
    Coach Certification Coordinator/Coach Mentor
  • John Staresinic
    Staff Photo
    FHA/FDREP Head Trainer
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Flamborough-Dundas Minor Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from fdmha.com on Monday, August 10, 2020 at 11:44 PM